Millennium Promise

Global Board of Directors

Professor Jeffrey D. Sachs

Interim Chairperson of the Global Board, Millennium Promise

  • Ms. Jacqueline Corbelli

    Millennium Promise Chairman Emeritus; Founder, Chairman, & CEO, BrightLine Partners LLC

  • Ambassador Young-Shim Dho

    Chair, UNWTO ST-EP Foundation; MDG Advocate for the UN Secretary-General

  • Ms. Rieko Suzuki Kitaoka

    President & Board Member, Millennium Promise Japan

  • Dr. Klaus M. Leisinger

    President, Global Values Alliance Foundation

  • Ms. Amina J. Mohammed

    Special Adviser to the United Nations Secretary-General on Post-2015 Development Planning, CEO/Founder of the Center for Development Policy Solutions

  • Dr. Amadou Niang

    CEO, Millennium Promise

  • Ms. Elaine Weidman Grunewald

    Vice President of Sustainability & Corporate Responsibility, Ericsson

  • Mr. Amre Youness

    CEO, International Mineral Resources


Canada Board

  • Mr. Mark Entwistle

    President, Chibas Consulting Inc. Partner, The Endeavor Group

  • Ms. Belinda Stronach

    Chair of MP Canada, CEO, The Stronach Group


Japan Board

  • Ms. Rieko Suzuki Kitaoka

    Chair of the Board, MP Japan; Former Research Director of Dentsu Institute for Human Studies